Brian Murray

Brian Murray

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 14 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 26 mins 28 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Passage: Luke 1:46-49
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Judges 4:1-16
Duration: 29 mins 21 secs
Powered by: truthengaged