Matt C

Matt C

Role: Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Passage: Isaiah 40
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 48 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Luke 1:50-55
Duration: 28 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Hebrews 12
Duration: 19 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 37 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 21 secs
Powered by: truthengaged